Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

  

  

General Manager

Judy Riedl  |  jriedl@mndaily.com

(612) 435-5782

  

Front Desk & Classifieds

Andrew Heavirland & Alyssa Burk

(612) 627-4080

  

Business

Business Operations Officer

Kathryn Chlystek   |  kchlystek@mndaily.com

(612) 435-2748

 

Sales Manager

Genevieve Locke   |  glocke@mndaily.com

(612) 435-5772

 

Marketing Director

Kim Vu   |  kvu@mndaily.com

 

Distribution Manager

Stephanie Eberhard   |  seberhard@mndaily.com

 

Digital Media Coordinator

Autumn Odean   |  aodean@mndaily.com

 

Social Media Coordinator

Samir Ferdowsi   |  sferdowsi@mndaily.com

  

Finance

(612) 435-5653


Newsroom

Editor-in-Chief

Mike Hendrickson   |  mhendrickson@mndaily.com

(612) 435-1575

 

Managing Editor

Nick Wicker   |  nwicker@mndaily.com

 

Editorial & Opinions Editor

Anant Naik   |  anaik@mndaily.com

 

Sports Editor

Jack White   |  jwhite@mndaily.com

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Sophia Vilensky   |  svilensky@mndaily.com

 

City Editor

Raju Chaduvula   |  rchaduvula@mndaily.com

 

Campus Editor

David Clarey   |  dclarey@mndaily.com

 

Multimedia Editor

Alex Tuthill-Preus   |  atuthill-preus1@mndaily.com


Copy Desk Chief

Sheridan Swee   |  sswee@mndaily.com

 

Human Resources  

Human Resources Manager

Sydney Spokane   |  hr@mndaily.com

  

Assistant Human Resources Manager

Alyssa Burk   |  aburk@mndaily.com

  

Recruitment Manager

Luke Richie   |  lrichie@mndaily.com

 

Information Technology

Online Manager

Andrew Heavirland   |  aheavirland@mndaily.com

 

Information Systems Manager

Christo Alexander   |  calexander@mndaily.com

 

Systems Administrator

Nisrit Dhakal  |  ndhakal@mndaily.com   

 

Fill out my online form.