Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

   


General Inquiries can be submitted through the contact form at the bottom of this page. 

Want to send a press release? Send it through our Send a Tip page!

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns can be submitted by emailing letters@mndaily.com. Note: All letters must include the writer's name, address and phone number for verification. All submissions should be exclusive to the Minnesota Daily. The Daily reserves the right to edit all letters for style, space, libel and grammar. Letters to the editor should be no more than 500 words in length. The Daily reserves the right to print any submission as a letter or guest column. Submission does not guarantee publication.


   

Office of the Publisher

op@mndaily.com

612-435-5657

   

Front Desk 

Kelly Buhl | hr@mndaily.com

612-435-1562


Editorial

Editor-in-Chief

Kelly Busche   |   kbusche@mndaily.com

612-435-1575

   

Managing Editor

Max Chao   |   mchao@mndaily.com

612-435-5694

   

Managing Production Editor

Christine Ha   |   cha@mndaily.com


Multimedia Editor

Ellen Schmidt   |   eschmidt@mndaily.com


City Editor

Madeline Deninger   |   mdeninger@mndaily.com

   

Campus Editor

Natalie Rademacher   |   nrademacher@mndaily.com


Campus Administrative Editor

Katrina Pross   |   kpross@mndaily.com

   

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Sophia Vilensky   |   svilensky@mndaily.com

612-435-5643


Sports Editor

Drew Cove   |   dcove@mndaily.com

612-435-5645

   

Copy Desk Chief

Molly Tynjala   |  mtynjala@mndaily.com


Editorial and Opinions Editor

Ray Weishan   |   rweishan@mndaily.com 

612-435-5644


Podcasts

Maraya King   |  mking@mndaily.com

Luke Diamond   |  ldiamond@mndaily.com


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Kelly Busche   |   kbusche@mndaily.com

612-435-1575


Editorial Board Member

Ray Weishan   |   rweishan@mndaily.com

   

Editorial Board Member

Ariana Wilson   |   awilson@mndaily.com


Editorial Board Member

Haley Almsted   |   halmsted@mndaily.com


Admin

General Manager

Charlie Weaver   |   gm@mndaily.com

612-435-5657  


Distribution Manager

Charlie Proops   |   cproops@mndaily.com


Human Resources Manager | MN Daily Alumni Association

Kelly Buhl   |   hr@mndaily.com

612-435-1563  


Controller

David Keane | dkeane@mndaily.com

612-435-5653


Business

Business Operations Officer

Genevieve Locke   |   glocke@mndaily.com

612-435-2748

 

Sales Manager

Darya Karas   |   dkaras@mndaily.com

612-435-5772

    

Director of Marketing Strategy

Kim Vu   |   kvu@mndaily.com

612-435-2758


Director of Marketing Communication

Taylor Johnson   |   tjohnson2@mndaily.com

612-435-2758




Fill out my online form.