Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

   

   


General Inquiries can be submitted through the contact form at the bottom of this page. 

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns can be submitted by emailing letters@mndaily.comNote: All letters must include the writer's name, address and phone number for verification. All submissions should be exclusive to the Minnesota Daily. The Daily reserves the right to edit all letters for style, space, libel and grammar. Letters to the editor should be no more than 500 words in length. The Daily reserves the right to print any submission as a letter or guest column. Submission does not guarantee publication.


   

Interim General Manager

Bruce Treichler   |   gm@mndaily.com

612-435-5657

  

Front Desk & Classifieds

Andrew Heavirland & Alyssa Burk

612-627-4080

  

Business

Business Operations Officer

Kathryn Chlystek   |   kchlystek@mndaily.com

612-435-2748

 

Sales Manager

Genevieve Locke   |   glocke@mndaily.com

612-435-5772

   

Distribution Manager

Stephanie Eberhard   |   seberhard@mndaily.com

   

Marketing  

Marketing Director

Kim Vu   |   kvu@mndaily.com

   

Human Resources  

Human Resources Manager

Sydney Spokane   |   hr@mndaily.com

   

Finance

612-435-5653

   

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief

Mike Hendrickson   |   mhendrickson@mndaily.com

612-435-1575

   

Managing Editor

Nick Wicker   |   nwicker@mndaily.com

   

Managing Production Editor

Cedar Thomas  |   cthomas@mndaily.com

  

City Editor

Ryan Faircloth |   rfaircloth@mndaily.com

   

Campus Editor

Rilyn Eischens  |   reischens@mndaily.com

   

Campus Editor

Olivia Johnson  |   ojohnson@mndaily.com

   

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Gunthar Reising  |   greising@mndaily.com

   

Opinions & Editorials Editor

Anant Naik  |   anaik@mndaily.com

   

Sports Editor

Jack White |   jwhite@mndaily.com

   

Copy Desk Chief

Sheridan Swee |  sswee@mndaily.com

Editorial Board

Opinions & Editorials Editor

Anant Naik  |   anaik@mndaily.com

    

Editor-in-Chief

Mike Hendrickson   |   mhendrickson@mndaily.com

   

Editorial Board Member

Aleezeh Hasan | ahasan@mndaily.com

    

Editorial Board Member

Ray Weishan | rweishan@mndaily.com

   


Fill out my online form.