Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

   


General Inquiries can be submitted through the contact form at the bottom of this page. 

Want to send a press release? Send it through our Send a Tip page!

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns can be submitted by emailing letters@mndaily.com. Note: All letters must include the writer's name, address and phone number for verification. All submissions should be exclusive to the Minnesota Daily. The Daily reserves the right to edit all letters for style, space, libel and grammar. Letters to the editor should be no more than 500 words in length. The Daily reserves the right to print any submission as a letter or guest column. Submission does not guarantee publication.


   

General Manager

Charlie Weaver   |   gm@mndaily.com

612-435-5657

   

Front Desk & Classifieds

Martina Lagman

612-627-4080

   

Business

Business Operations Officer

Genevieve Locke   |   glocke@mndaily.com

612-435-2748

 

Sales Manager

Darya Karas   |   dkaras@mndaily.com

612-435-5772

   

Distribution Manager

Charlie Proops   |   cproops@mndaily.com

   

Marketing 

Marketing Director

Kim Vu   |   kvu@mndaily.com

   

Human Resources 

Human Resources Manager

MN Daily Alumni Association

Kelly Buhl   |   hr@mndaily.com

   

Finance

612-435-5653

   

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief

Kelly Busche   |   kbusche@mndaily.com

612-435-1575

   

Managing Editor

Max Chao   |   mchao@mndaily.com

   

Managing Production Editor

Cedar Thomas  |   cthomas@mndaily.com


Multimedia Editor

Ellen Schmidt  |   eschmidt@mndaily.com


City Editor

Madeline Deninger |   mdeninger@mndaily.com

   

Campus Editor

Natalie Rademacher  |   nrademacher@mndaily.com

   

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Sophia Vilensky  |   svilensky@mndaily.com


Sports Editor

Drew Cove  |   dcove@mndaily.com

   

Copy Desk Chief

Christine Ha  |  cha@mndaily.com

   

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Kelly Busche  |   kbusche@mndaily.com

   

Editorial Board Member

Aleezeh Hasan | ahasan@mndaily.com

    

Editorial Board Member

Ray Weishan | rweishan@mndaily.com




Fill out my online form.