Contact Us

Mailing Address

Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

   


General Inquiries can be submitted through the contact form at the bottom of this page. 

Want to send a press release? Send it through our Send a Tip page!

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns can be submitted by emailing letters@mndaily.com. Note: All letters must include the writer's name, address and phone number for verification. All submissions should be exclusive to the Minnesota Daily. The Daily reserves the right to edit all letters for style, space, libel and grammar. Letters to the editor should be no more than 500 words in length. The Daily reserves the right to print any submission as a letter or guest column. Submission does not guarantee publication.


   

OFFICE OF THE PUBLISHER

op@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657


FRONT DESK

Olivia Gislason   |   Human Resources Associate

ogislason@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1562


EDITORIAL

Kelly Busche   |   Editor-in-Chief & Chief Student Director

kbusche@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1575


Max Chao   |   Managing Editor

mchao@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Christine Ha   |   Managing Production Editor

cha@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Ellen Schmidt   |  Multimedia Editor

eschmidt@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5642


Madeline Deninger   |   City Editor

mdeninger@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Michelle Griffith   |   Campus Activities Editor

mgriffith@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


JD Duggan   |  Campus Administration Editor

jduggan@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Cleo Krejci   |   Features Editor

ckrejci@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694   


Sophia Vilensky   |   Arts & Entertainment Editor

svilensky@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5643


Drew Cove   |   Sports Editor

dcove@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5645

 

Ellen Schneider   |   Editorial Board & Opinions Editor

eschneider@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5644


Luke Diamond   |  Podcast Producer

ldiamond@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5642


EDITORIAL BOARD

Kelly Busche   |   Editor-in-Chief & Chief Student Director

kbusche@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1575


Ellen Schneider  |   Editorial Board & Opinions Editor

eschneider@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5644

   

Ariana Wilson   |   Editorial Board Member

awilson@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5644


Haley Almsted   |   Editorial Board Member

halmsted@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5644


ADMINISTRATION

Charlie Weaver   |  General Manager & Executive Director

gm@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657  


Tyrese Leverty   |   Human Resources Manager & MN Daily Alumni Association

hr@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1563  


David Keane   |   Controller

dkeane@mndaily.com    |   612-435-5653


SUITE 450

Genevieve Locke   |   Business Operations Officer & Chief Student Director

glocke@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2748


Kyle Stumpf   |   Sales Manager

kstumpf@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5772


Kim Vu   |   Director of Marketing Strategy

kvu@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2758


Brianna Cichon   |   Director of Marketing Communications

bcichon@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2758




Fill out my online form.