Contact Us

Mailing Address

Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

   


General Inquiries can be submitted through the contact form at the bottom of this page or processed through the Human Resources Director at hr@mndaily.com. 

Want to send a press release? Send it through our Send a Tip page!

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns can be submitted by emailing letters@mndaily.com. Note: All letters must include the writer's name, address and phone number for verification. All submissions should be exclusive to the Minnesota Daily. The Daily reserves the right to edit all letters for style, space, libel and grammar. Letters to the editor should be no more than 500 words in length. The Daily reserves the right to print any submission as a letter or guest column. Submission does not guarantee publication.


   

OFFICE OF THE PUBLISHER

op@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657


FRONT DESK

Outreach Team  |   Human Resources

outreach@mndailymedia.org  |   612-435-1562


MN DAILY NEWS - EDITORIAL

Dylan Miettinen   |   Editor-in-Chief & Co-Publisher

eic@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1575


Tiffany Bui   |   Managing Editor

mchao@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Andy Kosier   |  Multimedia Editor

akosier@mndaily.com  |   612-435-5642


J.D. Duggan   |   City Editor

jduggan@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Niamh Coomey   |   Campus Editor

ncoomey@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694 


Audrey Kennedy  |   Features & Freelance Editor

akennedy@mdaily.com |   612-435-5694


Alex Strangman   |   Arts & Entertainment Editor

astrangman@mndaily.com  |   612-435-5643


Nolan O'Hara  |   Sports Editor

nohara@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5645

 

Ariana Wilson   |   Opinions Editor

awilson@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5644


Natalie Rademacher   |   Podcasts Producer

nrademacher@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694

MN DAILY MEDIA - ADMIN

Charlie Weaver   |  General Manager & Co-Publisher

charlie@mndailymedia.org   |   612-435-5657  


Tyrese Leverty   |   Human Resources Director

hr@mndailymedia.org   |   612-435-1563 

 

Kelly Buhl   |   Alumni Relations Director

kbuhl@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657 


Elissa Keane   |   Controller

ekeane@mndaily.com    |   612-435-5653


SUITE 450 - BUSINESS

Kyle Stumpf   |   Business Operations Officer & Co-Publisher

boo@mndaily.com  |   612-435-2748


Tiffany Welty   |   Sales Manager

twelty@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5772


Genevieve Benson   |   Director of Marketing Strategy

gbenson@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2758


Minh Phan   |   Digital Media Strategist

mphan@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2748




Fill out my online form.