Contact Us

Mailing Address

Minnesota Daily

2221 University Ave SE, Suite 450

Minneapolis, MN 55414

   


General Inquiries can be submitted through the contact form at the bottom of this page or processed through the Human Resources Director at hr@mndaily.com. 

Want to send a press release? Send it through our Send a Tip page!

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns can be submitted by emailing letters@mndaily.com. Note: All letters must include the writer's name, address and phone number for verification. All submissions should be exclusive to the Minnesota Daily. The Daily reserves the right to edit all letters for style, space, libel and grammar. Letters to the editor should be no more than 500 words in length. The Daily reserves the right to print any submission as a letter or guest column. Submission does not guarantee publication.


   

OFFICE OF THE PUBLISHER

op@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657


FRONT DESK

Yash Kumthekar  |   Human Resources Associate

ykumthekar@mndaily.com  |   612-435-1562


MN DAILY NEWS - EDITORIAL

Cleo Krejci   |   Editor-in-Chief & Co-Publisher

eic@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1575


Max Chao   |   Managing Editor

mchao@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Desmond Kamas   |   Managing Production Editor

dkamas@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1575


Jack Rodgers   |  Multimedia Editor

jrodgers@mndaily.com  |   612-435-5642


Madeline Deninger   |   City Editor

mdeninger@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694


Michelle Griffith   |   Campus Activities Editor

mgriffith@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5694 


Katrina Pross  |   Campus Administration Editor

kpross@mndaily.com |   612-435-5694


Audrey Kennedy  |   Features & Freelance Editor

akennedy@mdaily.com |   612-435-5694


Liv Martin   |   Arts & Entertainment Editor

omartin@mndaily.com  |   612-435-5643


Paul Hodowanic   |   Sports Editor

phodowanic@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5645

 

Ariana Wilson   |   Opinions Editor

awilson@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5644


MN DAILY MEDIA - ADMIN

Charlie Weaver   |  General Manager & Co-Publisher

gm@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657  


Tyrese Leverty   |   Human Resources Director

hr@mndaily.com   |   612-435-1563 

 

Kelly Buhl   |   Alumni Relations Director

kbuhl@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5657 


David Keane   |   Controller

dkeane@mndaily.com    |   612-435-5653


SUITE 450 - BUSINESS

Kyle Stumpf   |   Business Operations Officer & Co-Publisher

boo@mndaily.com  |   612-435-2748


Jacob Kenyon   |   Sales Manager

jkenyon@mndaily.com   |   612-435-5772


Genevieve Benson   |   Director of Marketing Strategy

gbenson@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2758


Cammi Bartyzal   |   Director of Marketing Communications

cbartyzal@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2758


Taylor Johnson   |   Director of Photobooth

tjohnson2@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2748


Minh Phan   |   Digital Media Strategist

mphan@mndaily.com   |   612-435-2748




Fill out my online form.